Change the owner of your Zoho One account, for example when the person who originally signed up has left your organisation. This article is for Zoho One administrators.
Applies to: Zoho One – All clients
Every Zoho One account has an owner. By default, this is the person who set up the Zoho account (started the subscription).
These steps are for the older Zoho One interface. In the new interface, you change the owner from the directory. See Change the owner of your Zoho One organisation in the new interface.